Download The Age of Decadence PC Game 2015

Download The Age of Decadence

Size to download: 1.1 GB. Version: V 2.eleven.0.12 [New Version]

Download .torrent

Download WITHOUT torrent (DS)
(max speed + fast connection)

Memory: 2 GB
Processor: 2 ghz or better
Storage: 600 MB
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTS 250 / Radeon HD 4770 or better
OS: 7, 8, 10
Year: 2015
Developer: Iron Tower Studio
Version: V 2.eleven.0.12 [New Version]

The Age of Decadence - a step-by-step role-playing game, in which three houses unleashed a bloody war: Theron, Madoran, Genezzar. All that concerns them is the power and sphere of influence, so they use all available dirty methods: killings, manipulations, theft and t.D. The world surrounding reminds Roman aesthetics with Futurism Imperium from Warmmer.

Protagonist of the game, koi to choose from 8 pieces, not born hero. Just he found himself at the right time in the right place. Each of the heroes has its own prehistory and is characterized by a set of skills. Among them, Assassin, thief, pretor, scientist, fraudster, tramp, mercenary and merchant. Development branch is represented by a set of 8 characteristics, 12 peaceful skills and 11 martial abilities.

The thief will be better controlled with castles, the killer will act from the shadows, the merchant has eloquence and t.D. Thus, passing for each individual character will be different. Almost every movement and action in The Age of Decadence is accompanied by an abundance of textual information. The gameplay is an isometric interactive novel.

Locations, livelihood and environmental interaction creates an immersion gaming reservoir. Despite the fact that there is no global card in the game, you can travel in open areas and territories. The main focus of the gameplay was made not to kill opponents and monsters, but on disassembly between houses and fractions. The main thing here is to make a name and conquer a reputation. Who is here friend, and who is the enemy - decide individually.

The storyline is divided into "Divine" and "Human". Human consists of seven independent stories from each other, represented by each individual house. 7 fractions take part in the plot: Dratan House, Avreralian House, Crass House, Imperial Guard, Forty Thorough, Commercial and Feeding Stacks.

The Age of Decadence Screenshots:

The Age of Decadence Logo

Video Review